IPL 2019-Mumbai Indians : Retained,Released,Purchased Players lists

mumbai indians retained players



IPL 2019 season 12 is the most important and interesting with the Mumbai Indians team due to more aggressive and famed cricketer at this MI team but previous year Season 11 is very bad for Mi Team due to that team was poor line up so Mi Franchise decides to choose some important role cricketers at ipl so Mi released unusually cricketers so there list of all happens and possible to happens at IPL SOS12.mumbai indians retained purchase players 2019


1). Mumbai Indians Retained Players List:

Mumbai Indians Retained some aggressive and good formed players were also better form at all format of  International cricket so Mumbai retained those players and other players were unfortunately released them  and MI franchise targeted other franchise released cricketers, Mumbai retained players were very good formed players whoever are followed: Mumbai Indians retained purchase players 2019

mumbai indians

Batsman :

  1. Rohit Sharma,
  2. Kieron Pollard,
  3. Evin Lewis,
  4. Suryakumar Yadav,
  5. Ishan Kishan,
  6. Aditya Tare,


  1. Hardik Pandya,
  2. Krunal Pandya,
  3. ben Cutting, ,
  4. Aditya Tare,



  1. Jasprit Bumrah,
  2. Rahul Chahar,
  3. Jason Behrendorff,
  4. Mitchell McClenaghan,
  5. Adam Milne,
  6. Mayank Markande,
  7. Siddhesh Lad




2). Mumbai Indians Released Players list

Batsman :

  1. Saurabh Tiwary
  2. Sharad Lumba




  1. Sharad Lumba
  2. Tajinder Singh Dhillon
  3. JP Duminy


  1. Pat Cummins
  2. Mustafizur Rahman
  3. Akila Dananjaya.


3). Mumbai Indians Focused Players for purchase 2019 Ipl league:

Mumbai Indians was a 5star cricket team at IPL premier league team like Indian national team due to more than 4 India farmers cricketers are to be their so it very interesting for cricket fans, and also Hitman(Rohit Sharma ) Will be lead that team and Mumbai Indians were becoming 2 times ipl league champion also their a lot of support will be there.

Mumbai Indians Team franchise and management decided to adopt some changes for a team because of entertain by the people and becomes champions

  1. Jon-Jon Smuts
  2. Jason Holder
  3. Devid Wies
  4. Siddarth Kaul
  5. Ambuti Rayudu


Leave a Reply

1 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
1 Comment authors
Jacquelyne Shivy Recent comment authors
newest oldest most voted
Notify of
Jacquelyne Shivy

thanks for sharing this information..have shared this link with others keep posting such information..