Bangladesh vs Windies 2nd Test Match-Reviews-Schedule-Results-2018

Ban vs Win 2nd Test Match

ban vs windies 2nd test

West Indies tour of Bangladesh that series was most important for both teams due to World cup 2019. Bangladesh has won the first test match against Windies and Mominul Haque who named a man of the match. so windies target 2nd test Ban vs windies match with finest batting and bowling lineup all windies team has around with Allrounders.

Ban new pacer  at a good form

Bangladesh test team new pace bowler  Nayeem Hasan has performed well at 1st Test and next, he can like the same performance he can easy to get playing XI at world cup 2019 England, He better performance at  Ban vs Windies 1st Test.


Venue: Shere Bangla, National Stadium, Dhaka.

windies team :

Windies team look like that team bad luck in test Formats so were cannot be won even 1 series an after 2016 at test formats, Due to bad openers and there are not experienced players at windies side that can be made the effect on a match result so there must be required squad some changes about that.


Shakib al Hasan lead Bangladesh test team and a west indies team lead by  Kraigg Brathwaite and Bangladesh team have good experience players and winning percentage also pretty good And they’re for  Windies had such good cricketers, but were required to understand by the match situation and conditions at playing time.

Bangladesh and windies both teams to be such a good team at international so competition will their. windies side must be required changes to giving better competition against Bangladesh

windies side squad changes follow:

keemo poul replace for Gabriel and Shermon Lewis replace for Raymon Reifer.


Bangladesh Squad:

Soumya Sarkar, Shadman Islam, Mominul Haque, Mohammad Mithun, Shakib Al Hasan(c), Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Mahmudullah, Mehidy Hasan, Nayeem Hasan, Taijul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Ariful Haque, Khaled Ahmed


West Indies Squad:

Kraigg Brathwaite(c), Kieran Powell, Shai Hope, Sunil Ambris, Roston Chase, Shimron Hetmyer, Shane Dowrich(w), Devendra Bishoo, Kemar Roach, Jomel Warrican, Keemo Paul, Jahmar Hamilton, Shermon Lewis, Raymon Reifer

Leave a Reply

Notify of